top of page

Unsettled bliss is Arpan's debut album, which contains his songs One More Chance, Greatness, Physics, It Was Not Real, I Wasn't Myself, The World Versus Me, Unsettled Bliss, The Absolute Apocalypse, Death and Escape, along with some instrumental interludes. Click here to learn more about the album.

bottom of page